2013 Full Wolf Moon is on Saturday!

Tomorrow is the WOLF MOON!

It’s going to be a Saturday night, and the moon will be full. If you have good weather in your part of the world, it’s the perfect time to enjoy the first full moon of 2013!

Here’s the full moon schedule around the world to ensure you don’t miss it! Times are:

Mainland United States – Saturday, January 26 at 11:38pm (EST)
Honolulu, Hawaii – Saturday, January 26 at 6:38pm (HAST)
Mexico City, Mexico – Sunday, January 26 at 10:38pm (CST)
Sydney, Australia – Sunday, January 27 at 3:38pm (AEDT)
London, England – Sunday, January 27 at 4:38am (GMT)
Moscow, Russia – Sunday, January 27 at 8:38am (MSK)
Tokyo – Sunday, January 27 at 1:38pm (JST)
Delhi – Sunday, January 27 at 10:08am (IST)
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil – Sunday, January 27 at 2:38am (BRST)

Facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinteresttumblrmail
rssyoutube

Buddy

Do you love werewolves? Do you turn into one? Do you know when they transform? Learn all About Me! Or even better Link To Me!

You may also like...

1 Response

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Read previous post:
She Wolf Music Video – David Guetta & Sia

So, there was Shakira's She-Wolf Music video, and now there's a new one called She Wolf - Falling To Pieces...

Close