Chat

“The secret of being boring is to say everything.” -Voltaire (1694-1778)

72,354 Responses

1. Ti says:

Much appreciated anonymous. Blackburn is only 20 minutes from me and probably closer then reddish.

Do your friends have a group who hang out etc are they shape shifters or just into the supernatural side of things, I’m new to all this but could do with some real guidance and knowledge.

2. Predaking says:

Hello I used to come to this site a while back

3. hey i like to be a vampire

4. Anonymous says:

To Ti my friends in Blackburn are werewolves along with myself so as to joining their pack you would have to be a werewolf but if you are just a shifter than the closest one is reddish so if your a werewolf we can definitely get you the connections and contacts you need but if your just a shifter and you wanna join the group in reddish it’s definitely a good group and the closest to you

• Ti says:

Thanks anonymous, I will take on board what you have said.

To be totally honest, I’m not 100percent sure what I am, as I haven’t had a full body shift since I was a young teen, nowadays it’s mostly facial shifts only, most recently I had my own place and had the urge to look in the mirror, I was hot and sweating, my nose was flairing, my lower jaw was more pronounced and sticking forward, my upper lip changed shape, my teeth were all sharp but still only small and both my eyebrows were more pronounced. And it sounds weird but I was aggressively giggling to my self, as I saw my facial features changing. I’ve got to be honest I have nether felt so great and full of pure agression, really excited and loads of adrenaline ( I must stress the only change I noticed was facial differences and knot anything on my body)

I do have as said a thew memorys as a young teen but it’s really muddled up memory wise, I do remember waking up in bed a thew times and not being able to move my legs as they were much longer then normal and being in real pain.