Chat

“The secret of being boring is to say everything.” -Voltaire (1694-1778)

72,714 Responses

1. ohanzee says:

thanks @Lupe i have actually 8 more dreams that fits to this in one way or another….

2. Lupe says:

@Ohanzee: Do these dreams have meaning to you?

From the way you describe it, I feel a sense of nervousness in something. I also sense isolation of some level, though I’m not certain how much. Something.. also tells me you may be fearing something about yourself or what you can do.

I’m not too good at reading anything in dreams which may predict the future, but I hope this helped. If there were any parts which were true, let me know!

• ohanzee says:

yes and i know they mean something, but that is a mystery to me

• Lupe says:

@Ohanzee: Interesting.. something tells me the fear you describe is feeding your view on yourself. Whether or not the view is true, I’m uncertain.

The recurring warehouse shows me you don’t think you have (or will have) control of yourself, as if your a product of a system of your own. The reason is: warehouses are generally used in constructing things, especially in manufacturing. Sometimes, it can seem preprogrammed and robotic, especially as we replace manual labor with technology.

Based on everything, you’re afraid of what you are capable of, and you feel that you can’t control it. This causes you to isolate yourself, but a part of you knows it’s to no avail. You do try, but every inch of your mind convinces you that you are destined to do something bad.

This is solely a psychological look at it. Let me know what you think of this analysis.

On another note, you’re not alone in your fight against yourself. Your fight is your own, but everyone goes through inner struggle. We may deal with separate problems, but not every problem is unsolvable by the person who deals with them. Don’t give up on yourself, just cause you don’t see anything change.